top of page
Applications for the Open Stage / September 19 / MTYUZ theater
Applications for the Open Stage / September 19 / MTYUZ theater

Sun, Sep 18

|

Applications on Open Stage

Applications for the Open Stage / September 19 / MTYUZ theater

This stage has been home to 4 of our tribal festivals and Gala Shows. It's more close to audience, cozy, with great theatrical lighting, and perfect for your solos. Big groups of 20 people also easily fit on the stage.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 18, 2022, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT+6

Applications on Open Stage

About the event

SMALL STAGE MTYUZ (previous name - KAZDRAM)

Tickets will be avaibale from 1 August.

 

Well, not that small, but a little bit smaller than the stage of Gala Show. This stage has been home to 4 of our tribal festivals and Gala Shows. It's more close to audience, cozy, with great theatrical lighting, and perfect for your solos. Big groups of 20 people also easily fit on the stage.

Applications for this show will be accepted FROM JULY 1 TO AUGUST 20 !

Please be faster in decision! Because as there are only 30-35 places.

And there are sooooo many of us.

This will be a Second show, because the party option in a restaurant does not suit many of the dancers either in terms of emotions or atmosphere. Therefore, I will organize for you, my goddeses, to the second big stage.

Participation on the show is free for you. I doubted for a long time, because the show itself is a very serious budget. Especially for photo and video filming + editing. Therefore, invite your family and friends so that the hall is full and we are all happy!

 

SEPTEMBER 1-7 , an additional registration for all selected performers will be sent to you by e-mail via a Google Form, where you will already fill the lighting request, attach a file with music, and also indicate the list of participants and a description for the Youtube channel.

 

⚠️ PERFORMANCE TIME LIMIT - 3:00 min maximum for solo and 4:00 maximum for groups.

 

 

 

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page
Заявки на Открытый Концерт 19 СЕНТЯБРЯ / МТЮЗ театр
Заявки на Открытый Концерт 19 СЕНТЯБРЯ / МТЮЗ театр

вс, 18 сент.

|

Заявки на Концерт

Заявки на Открытый Концерт 19 СЕНТЯБРЯ / МТЮЗ театр

Эта сцена была домом для четырех наших трайбл фестивалей и гала концертов. Она более камерная, уютная, с прекрасным театральным светом, и идеальна для ваших соло. Большие группы по 20 человек тоже легко помещались на сцене.

Регистрация закрыта
Смотреть другие события

Время и место

18 сент. 2022 г., 19:00 – 22:00 GMT+6

Заявки на Концерт

О событии

МАЛАЯ СЦЕНА МТЮЗ (бывший КАЗДРАМ) Билеты с 1 августа.  

Ну не то чтобы малая, но чуть чуть поменьше сцены на гала. Эта сцена была домом для четырех наших трайбл фестивалей и гала концертов. Она более камерная, уютная, с прекрасным театральным светом, и идеальна для ваших соло. Большие группы по 20 человек тоже легко помещались на сцене.

Заявки на этот концерт будут приниматься

C 1 ИЮЛЯ ДО 20 АВГУСТА включительно! Определитесь пожалуйста заранее, так как мест всего 30-35. 

А нас ну ооооочень много.

Это будет именно Концерт, потому что вариант вечеринки в ресторане многим из танцоров не подходит ни по эмоциям, ни по атмосфере. Поэтому Вас, красивых, буду выносить на большую сцену.

Участие в концерте бесплатное для Вас. Я долго сомневалась, ведь сам концерт это очень серьезный бюджет. Особенно на фото и видеосъемку + монтаж. Поэтому приглашайте своих родных и друзей, чтобы был полный зал и счастливые мы все!

1-7 СЕНТЯБРЯ будет выслана вам на почту дополнительная регистрация для всех отобранных номеров через Google Форму, где Вы укажите уже точно указания по свету, отправите файл с музыкой, а также укажите точный список участников и описание для Youtube канала. 

⚠️ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЕ ВРЕМЕНИ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЯ - максимум 3:00 мин для соло и максимум 4:00 для групп.

Поделиться

bottom of page